The Papillion-La Vista School District has launched a new website. Please visit the new website at www.plcschools.org.


This page will redirect in 10 seconds...
 
HAL Facilitators
Laurie Little
Cassidy Jacobitz
 
 
 
402-898-0511
 
 
 
Seminar Facilitators
 
 
 
 Kaitlyn Meyer
 Elementary HAL Facilitators
 
 
 
 Rhonda Nicklin
Jaime Bizal
 Beth Fitzgerald
Junior High and Elementary HAL Facilitator
 Amy Himes
 402-898-0400
 Papillion-La Vista High School
 Pete Marsh
 402-829-4600
Papillion-La Vista South High School
Building(s)
Phone
Elementary
Building Contact
Anderson Grove
402-898-0479
Julie Sash                     jsash@paplv.org
Tucker Kimball              tkimball@paplv.org
Bell 402-898-0408 Melissa McCain            mmccain@paplv.org
Carriage Hill
402-898-0449
Lisa Bowlin                    lbowlin@paplv.org
G. Stanley Hall
402-898-0455
Erin Seretta                   eseretta@paplv.org
Golden Hills
402-898-0459
Dan Wilson                   dwilson@paplv.org
Hickory Hill
402-898-0469
Darcy Heath                  dheath@paplv.org
Shelley Kramer              skramer@paplv.org
La Vista West
402-898-0463
Diane Rasmussen          dmrasmussen@paplv.org
Kerri Stover                    kstover@paplv.org
Parkview Heights
402-898-0435
Jennifer Tosic                 jtosic@paplv.org
Patriot
402-898-0405
Jody Minske                  jminske@paplv.org
Rachel Hendrickson       rhendrickson@paplv.org 
Portal
402-898-0425
Samantha Deloske        sdeloske@paplv.org
Rumsey Station
402-898-0475
Tina Raymond               traymond@paplv.org
Tara Heights
402-898-0445
Lynette Wieger              lwieger@paplv.org
Trumble Park
402-898-0466
Candy Vampola             cvampola@paplv.org

Walnut Creek
402-898-9630
Heather Klassen            hklassen@paplv.org  
Linda Sigler                   lsigler@paplv.org

                                                             


                                                   Copyright © Papillion-La Vista School District                     Papillion-La Vista School District Notice of Non-Discrimination